Friday 27April 18.

Wilf Hedley :45 Kanooka Street, Rivett, A.C.T. 2611.
Phone H (02) 6288 9157 Email:
(Wilf is Acting. Position to be ratified at the next AGM.)

Vice President:
Ted Forward

John Postal: Via PO Box 4989, Forest Lake. QLD 4078.

Assistant Secretary: Paul Gallagher:
PO Box 6028 Lansell Plaza Bendigo Vic 3555

Association Records and Membership:
John Weatherley.
Association Address: PO Box 4989, Forest Lake, QLD 4078.

Newsletter Editor:
Kevin Sullivan 14 Howard Ave. Green Point N.S.W. 2251 Mobile: 0416 262924 Email:

Web Master:
Jim Stopford: 15 Tolmer Road, Woodside SA, 5244: Email: Web Site:

Position Vacant: Can you help by filling this vacant position?

State Representatives:
Queensland Representative:Klaus (Tank) Scheuermann 

N.S.W. Representative: Kevin Sullivan ( See details Above.)

A.C.T. Representative: Wilf Hedley ( See details Above.)

Victoria Representative: Denis Moss ( See Below State Presidents)

South Australia/ NT Representative: Ted Forward ( See Below State Presidents.)

Western Australia Representative: Doug Wendt 17 Selby St. Thornle W.A. 6108 Phone: (08) 9459 2730 Email:

Tasmania: Brett Johnson 4 Longview Court, Lauderdale Tasmania 7021. Tel: (03) 62489361 Email:

State Branch Presidents:

Qld: Klaus (Tank) Scheuermann

-19 Hillenvale Ave, Arana Hills QLD 4054. PH 07 3351 3214:
Mob 0409 513 214.Email:

NSW:Mick Carter.OAM 3/24 Bay Street, Coogee. NSW 2034 P(0296657981,Mob:0432500632.

ACT: Wilf Hedley. ( See details Above.)

Vic: Denis Moss Email:

Vic Secretary: Neil Smith50 Woodside Avenue, Frankston South Vic 3199. Phone (03) 59715565 Email:

SA: Ted Forward 1 Gluyas Avenue Grange SA 5022 Phone 08 82351625 Mobile 0421349990 Email:

WA: Dennis (Linus) Lines Email:

Tas.: Brett Johnson Email: